View Front and Back Cover

Ama Deus Ensemble
Valentin Radu, Conductor
Soloists: Tatyana Galitskaya (soprano), Tatyana Rashkovsky (mezzo-soprano), Kenneth Garner (tenor), Ed Bara (bass)

Written and premiered in 1874 in Milan (with Verdi conducting), this masterpiece is nothing short of a musical earthquake filled with images of fire, light and darkness, Heaven and Hell, going beyond the words to release the range of feelings from wrenching terror to wondrous peace!

On-Line Price: $20

1. Introit
2. Requiem
3. Dies Irae
4. Tuba Mirum
5. Mor Stupebit
6. Liber scriptus
7. Quid sum miser
8. Rex tremendae
9. Recordare
10. Ingemisco
11. Confutatis
12. Lacrimosa

1. Domine Jesu
2. Hostias
3. Sanctus
4. Agnus Dei
5. Lux Aeterna
6. Libera me
7. RequiemRecorded

Live in the Perelman Theater at the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia on Good Friday, April 8, 2007.

Note: All of our recordings are also available at our concerts.